We combine the best of
corporations and start-ups

We are the strong IT company behind a successful financial service provider. More than 200 experts in Hamburg and Heidelberg manage the EOS Group’s 30 subsidiaries worldwide. This global specialist for accounts receivable management is part of the Otto Group.

We perform all the tasks in the broad field of activity of a modern IT company. This includes the development, maintenance and operation of customised and standard software. In addition, we advise our customers on all questions relating to IT, and our service desk offers competent support at all times. We manage exciting IT projects and operate high-performance data centres and a letter shop.

Our corporate culture combines the best of two worlds: Our flat hierarchies, the freedom to work independently and creatively, and our open-mindedness towards new developments allow us to work with the agility and speed of a start-up company. At the same time, we benefit from the stability and security of a successful international corporation. This mix creates the ideal framework for innovations and optimum results.

Agile
project management

We offer our customers robust, modern solutions that ensure the success of the EOS Group over the long term. To achieve this, we rely on a balanced mix of tried-and-tested standard products and state-of-the-art technologies that undergo continuous further development. Our work is characterised by consistent product orientation and we distinguish ourselves by our great process expertise and proximity to the users. In our project management, we rely on agile methods to increase efficiency and provide faster results. This way, we combine the best of corporations and start-ups to develop software that our customers can rely on.

In thespotlight

Your career
in IT

We are a dynamically growing IT company and are therefore always looking for people to support our team. Find out what exciting tasks, business areas and forward-looking technologies await you at our company here.
Want to find out why our employees at EOS Technology Solutions are so enthusiastic and why it’s worth becoming part of our team? Then get to know us better and take a look at our current job openings.

Jobsat
EOS Technology Solutions

back top

Wir verbinden das Beste
aus Konzern und Start-up

Wir sind die starke IT hinter einem erfolgreichen Finanzdienstleister. Unsere mehr als 200 Experten betreuen von Hamburg und Heidelberg aus weltweit 30 Tochterunternehmen der EOS Gruppe. Dieser weltweit tätige Spezialist für Forderungsmanagement ist ein Unternehmen der Otto Group.
Wir übernehmen alle Aufgaben aus dem weiten Tätigkeitsfeld eines modernen IT-Unternehmens. Beispielsweise entwickeln, warten und betreiben wir Individual- und Standardsoftware. Darüber hinaus beraten wir unsere Kunden zu allen Fragen der IT und bieten ihnen mit unserem Service Desk stets kompetente Unterstützung. Wir übernehmen das Management spannender IT-Projekte und betreiben leistungsstarke Rechenzentren sowie einen Lettershop.

Unsere Unternehmenskultur verbindet das Beste aus zwei Welten: Dank flacher Hierarchien, viel Raum für eigenverantwortliches, kreatives Arbeiten und unserer Offenheit gegenüber neuen Entwicklungen arbeiten wir so agil und schnell wie ein Start-up. Gleichzeitig profitieren wir von der Stabilität und Sicherheit eines erfolgreichen internationalen Konzerns. Diese Mischung schafft den idealen Rahmen für Innovationen und optimale Ergebnisse. 

Erfahre mehr über uns.

Agiles
Projektmanagement

Wir bieten unseren Kunden robuste und zeitgemäße Lösungen, die den Erfolg der EOS Gruppe nachhaltig sichern. Dazu setzen wir auf eine ausgewogene Mischung aus bewährten Standardprodukten und modernen Technologien, die wir ständig weiterentwickeln. Wir orientieren unsere Arbeit konsequent am Produkt und überzeugen durch hohe Prozesskompetenz sowie große Nähe zu den Nutzern. Im Projektmanagement setzen wir auf agile Methoden für mehr Effizienz und schnellere Ergebnisse. So verbinden wir das Beste aus Konzern und Start-up für Software, auf die sich unsere Kunden verlassen können.

ImRampenlicht

Deine Karriere
in der IT

Als dynamisch wachsendes IT-Unternehmen suchen wir laufend Verstärkung für unser Team. Welche spannenden Aufgaben, Geschäftsbereiche und zukunftsweisenden Technologien Dich bei uns erwarten, liest Du hier.

Du möchtest wissen, warum unsere Mitarbeiter von EOS Technology Solutions so begeistert sind und weshalb es sich lohnt, ein Teil unseres Teams zu werden? Dann lerne uns besser kennen und sieh Dir an, welche Jobs wir zurzeit im Angebot haben.

Jobsbei
EOS Technology Solutions

back top