Project Management & Consulting

Long-term success

Our aim is to ensure the long-term success of the EOS Group in the national and international context. To this end, Strategy & Consulting work closely with all EOS divisions to develop IT strategies, IT product development plans and IT investment portfolios.

We use governance processes from enterprise architecture and project portfolio management. In addition, our experienced IT project managers supervise internal and group-wide projects on the basis of different process models. They assist customers with the clarification, analysis and conception of orders and are responsible for the entire planning. Our strengths include identifying common dependencies, anticipating problems and solving them by way of our independence and neutral approach. So, they ensure that projects are carried out reliably.

We lay the foundations for our employees to be innovative when designing complex collection processes and sophisticated IT system environments in an international digital work environment. Esther Marks, Division manager

Network worldwide

For the international context, the International Account and Project Management team ensures the exchange and cooperation with the EOS companies and the EOS Technology Solutions. They support operational projects such as core system migrations as well as strategic projects and implement rollouts of solutions developed by EOS Technology Solutions. Therefore, the Account Management International assists customers within the Group with all their questions and requirements.

At EOS Technology, we generally work with a high level of independence. This allows product teams to act in flat hierarchies on an international level and to be fully responsible for their products. Various agile methods and models such as Design Thinking thus form the basis of our actions. With this flexibility, we can adapt each approach to the individual needs of our customers and choose the best variant for our group.

Consent Banner

We use cookies on our website to enable you to have the best possible website visit. These include cookies that are necessary for the operation of the website, those that are only used for anonymous statistical purposes, cookies that are used for comfort settings and cookies that are used to provide you with personalized, interest-based content. You can decide yourself whether you want to allow the use of statistics, comfort, and marketing cookies. In addition, you can change/withdraw your consent at any time by clicking on the Change Cookies settings on the bottom of the website. Further information can be found in our Privacy Policy and in our Imprint.

Necessary

We use necessary cookies. These cookies are necessary for the operation and the basic functions of the website. In particular, they enable the security-relevant functioning of our website.
You can read about which cookies we use here.

Comfort

If you allow comfort cookies, we can make use of our site easier for you. If you visit our website again to use our services, it will automatically be recognized that you already visited us and the entries and settings you made will automatically be recognized so that you do not have to enter them again. For example, through this, you will not have to reenter your user data every time, but rather you can access the data already entered when you visit the website again.
You can read about which cookies we use here

Statistics

We use statistical cookies to improve our offering and ensure a needs-based design and the continuous optimization of our website. 
For this, we collect anonymized data for statistics and analytics, for example, to determine site traffic and user behavior and to adapt and improve our content and the website experience. 
You can read about which cookies we use here

Marketing

We use marketing cookies so that we can provide you with relevant and interest-based content when you visit our website.  
You can read about which cookies we use here.

Project Management & Consulting

Langfristig Erfolge sichern

Unser Ziel ist es, den langfristigen Erfolg der EOS Gruppe im nationalen und internationalen Kontext zu sichern. Dazu erarbeiten wir bei Project Management & Consulting gemeinsam mit allen EOS Bereichen IT-Strategien, IT-Produkt-Bebauungspläne und IT-Investitionsportfolien.

Wir nutzen Governance-Prozesse aus der Enterprise-Architektur und dem Projektportfolio-Management. Außerdem betreuen unsere erfahrenen IT-Projektmanager interne sowie konzernübergreifende Projekte nach unterschiedlichen Vorgehensmodellen. Sie unterstützen die Kunden bei der Auftragsklärung, Analyse und Konzeption und verantworten die gesamte Planung. Unsere Stärke ist es, übergreifende Abhängigkeiten zu erkennen, Probleme zu antizipieren, diese durch unsere Unabhängigkeit und neutrale Herangehensweise zu lösen und damit die Projekte verlässlich durchzuführen.

Wir schaffen für unsere Kolleginnen und Kollegen weltweit die Voraussetzungen, um in einem digitalen, internationalen Umfeld komplexe Prozesse und neue Technologien innovativ und zukunftsorientiert einzusetzen. Esther Marks, Bereichsleitung

Weltweit vernetzt

Wir betreuen konzerninterne Kunden in allen Fragen und Anforderungen. Für den internationalen Kontext sichern wir den Austausch und die Zusammenarbeit mit den EOS Gesellschaften und der EOS Technology Solutions. Dabei unterstützen wir bei operativen Projekten wie Kernsystemmigrationen ebenso wie bei strategischen Projekten und setzen Rollouts für neue Lösungen von EOS Technology Solutions um.

Wir arbeiten generell in starker Eigenverantwortung bei EOS Technology. Auf diese Weise agieren Produktteams auf internationaler Ebene in flachen Hierarchien und sind komplett für ihr Produkt verantwortlich. Deswegen bilden verschiedene agile Methoden und Modelle wie Design Thinking die Basis unseres Handelns. Mit dieser Flexibilität können wir jedes Vorgehen den individuellen Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden anpassen und die beste Variante für unsere Gruppe wählen.

Cookie Einstellungen

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website, um Ihnen einen möglichst optimalen Website-Besuch zu ermöglichen. Dazu gehören Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Website notwendig sind, solche, die lediglich zu anonymen Statistikzwecken und solche, die für Komforteinstellungen genutzt werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Nutzung zu Statistikzwecken und die Komforteinstellungen zulassen möchten. Außerdem können Sie Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit wieder ändern / widerrufen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung und Impressum.

Notwendig

Wir setzen notwendige Cookies ein. Diese Cookies sind für den Betrieb und die Grundfunktionen der Website notwendig. Sie ermöglichen insbesondere die sicherheitsrelevanten Funktionsweisen unserer Website. Diese Cookies werden nach Verlassen unserer Website automatisch gelöscht.
Welche Cookies wir einsetzen können Sie hier nachlesen

Komfort

Wenn Sie Komfort Cookies zulassen, können wir Ihnen die Bedienung unserer Seite erleichtern. Wenn Sie unsere Website erneut besuchen, um unsere Dienste in Anspruch zu nehmen, wird automatisch erkannt, dass Sie bereits bei uns waren und welche Eingaben und Einstellungen sie getätigt haben, sodass Sie diese nicht noch einmal eingeben müssen. Beispielsweise müssen Sie so nicht jedes Mal erneut Ihr Nutzerdaten eingeben, sondern können bei erneutem Besuch der Website auf die bereits eingetragenen Daten zurückgreifen. 
Welche Cookies wir einsetzen können Sie hier nachlesen.

Statistik

Statistische Cookies setzen wir ein, um unser Angebot zu verbessern und eine bedarfsgerechte Gestaltung und die fortlaufende Optimierung unserer Webseite sicherzustellen. 
Dazu erfassen wir anonymisierte Daten für Statistiken und Analysen, um beispielsweise Besucherzahlen und Benutzerverhalten zu ermitteln und unsere Inhalte und das Websiteerlebnis anzupassen und zu verbessern. 
Welche Cookies wir einsetzen können Sie hier nachlesen.

Marketing

Marketing-Cookies setzen wir ein, um Ihnen für Sie relevante und interessengerechte Inhalte bei Ihrem Besuch unserer Website zu ermöglichen.  
Welche Cookies wir einsetzen können Sie hier nachlesen.