About FX

Best next action for dept collection

Our idea to develop a new core system was born in 2016. In the meantime, more than 80 colleagues work together in six domain teams.

So that we can develop and operate our new debt collection core system FX, we rely on cross-functional teams with experts from the specialist departments and IT. Complemented by DevOps, architecture professionals, data scientists, project management, a team of UI experts and teams of debt collection experts – as representatives of the end users and target group of our product.

Iterative- incremental

For our complex and extensive project, we knew immediately: Only an agile approach makes sense. We want to react quickly to the experiences that we have on the technical, technological and organizational level in the course of the project.

It is important to us that our agile setup supports us as best as possible in all project phases, instead of adhering to rigid guidelines or models. So we took the best ideas from LeSS and SAFe and tailored them to the FX project. We used the Spotify model for the cross-team organization. That is why chapters, workstreams and mobs are as much part of our everyday project work as our feature team – so that we get better every day.

EOS shape the future of collection. Sören Fandrich, Division manager FX

Good cooperation across teams

An essential key success in this project is the interaction between the different teams. That is why we have developed common guidelines in which our teams can work in a self-organized manner.

They determine their rules of cooperation within the team independently: required meetings, times of the dailies, acceptance processes, estimates and the technical implementation.

The culture of learning is important to us and decisive for the success of our project. Therefore, we rely on joint planning of the technical topics for the next three months. This enables us to quickly see whether we are pursuing the right goals or need to adjust them.

With this dynamic of knowledge and technical requirements, we can build an excellent product that our stakeholders and users love equally.

Consent Banner

We use cookies on our website to enable you to have the best possible website visit. These include cookies that are necessary for the operation of the website, those that are only used for anonymous statistical purposes, cookies that are used for comfort settings and cookies that are used to provide you with personalized, interest-based content. You can decide yourself whether you want to allow the use of statistics, comfort, and marketing cookies. In addition, you can change/withdraw your consent at any time by clicking on the Change Cookies settings on the bottom of the website. Further information can be found in our Privacy Policy and in our Imprint.

Necessary

We use necessary cookies. These cookies are necessary for the operation and the basic functions of the website. In particular, they enable the security-relevant functioning of our website.
You can read about which cookies we use here.

Comfort

If you allow comfort cookies, we can make use of our site easier for you. If you visit our website again to use our services, it will automatically be recognized that you already visited us and the entries and settings you made will automatically be recognized so that you do not have to enter them again. For example, through this, you will not have to reenter your user data every time, but rather you can access the data already entered when you visit the website again.
You can read about which cookies we use here

Statistics

We use statistical cookies to improve our offering and ensure a needs-based design and the continuous optimization of our website. 
For this, we collect anonymized data for statistics and analytics, for example, to determine site traffic and user behavior and to adapt and improve our content and the website experience. 
You can read about which cookies we use here

Marketing

We use marketing cookies so that we can provide you with relevant and interest-based content when you visit our website.  
You can read about which cookies we use here.

Über FX

Unsere neue Software FX

Unsere Idee ein neues Kernsystem zu entwickeln wurde 2016 geboren. Inzwischen arbeiten mehr als 80 Kolleg*innen in sechs Domänenteams zusammen. 

Damit wir unser neues Inkasso-Kernsystem FX entwickeln und betreiben können, setzen wir auf cross-funktionale Teams mit Experten aus den Fachbereichen und der IT. Ergänzt durch DevOps, Architekturprofis, Data Scientists, Projekt Management, einem Team von UI-Experten und Teams von Inkassoexperten – als Vertreter der Endanwender und Zielgruppe unseres Produkts.

Iterativ inkrementell

Für unser komplexes und umfangreiches Vorhaben wussten wir sofort: Nur nur eine agile Vorgehensweise macht Sinn. Wir wollen schnell auf die Erfahrungen, die wir auf fachlicher, technologischer und organisatorischer Ebene im Laufe des Projekts machen, reagieren.

Uns ist wichtig, dass unser agiles Setup uns in allen Projektphasen bestmöglich unterstützt, anstatt uns an starre Vorgaben oder Modelle zu halten. Also haben wir uns die besten Ideen von LeSS und SAFe genommen und auf das Projekt FX zurechtgeschnitten. Dabei haben wir uns für die teamübergreifende Organisation am Spotify Modell orientiert. Daher gehören Chapter, Workstreams und Mobs genau so zu unserem Projektalltag wie unser Feature-Team  – Damit wir jeden Tag besser werden.

EOS gestaltet die Zukunft des Inkasso. Sören Fandrich, Bereichsleitung FX

Teamübergreifend gut zusammenarbeiten

Ein wesentlicher Erfolgsfaktor in diesem Projekt ist das Zusammenspiel der verschiedenen Teams. Deshalb haben wir gemeinsame Leitplanken erarbeitet, in denen unsere Teams selbstorganisiert arbeiten können.

Ihre Regeln der Zusammenarbeit innerhalb des Teams legen sie dabei selbständig fest: Erforderliche Meetings, Uhrzeiten der Dailys, Abnahmeprozesse, Schätzungen und die technische Umsetzung.

Die Kultur des Lernens ist für uns wichtig und maßgeblich für den Erfolg unseres Projekts. Daher setzen wir auf eine gemeinsame Planung der fachlichen Themen für jeweils die nächsten drei Monate. So können wir schnell erkennen, ob wir die richtigen Ziele verfolgen oder diese anpassen müssen.

Mit dieser Dynamik der Erkenntnisse und den fachlichen Anforderungen können wir ein handwerklich exzellentes Produkt bauen, das unsere Stakeholder und Nutzer gleichermaßen lieben.

Cookie Einstellungen

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website, um Ihnen einen möglichst optimalen Website-Besuch zu ermöglichen. Dazu gehören Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Website notwendig sind, solche, die lediglich zu anonymen Statistikzwecken und solche, die für Komforteinstellungen genutzt werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Nutzung zu Statistikzwecken und die Komforteinstellungen zulassen möchten. Außerdem können Sie Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit wieder ändern / widerrufen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung und Impressum.

Notwendig

Wir setzen notwendige Cookies ein. Diese Cookies sind für den Betrieb und die Grundfunktionen der Website notwendig. Sie ermöglichen insbesondere die sicherheitsrelevanten Funktionsweisen unserer Website. Diese Cookies werden nach Verlassen unserer Website automatisch gelöscht.
Welche Cookies wir einsetzen können Sie hier nachlesen

Komfort

Wenn Sie Komfort Cookies zulassen, können wir Ihnen die Bedienung unserer Seite erleichtern. Wenn Sie unsere Website erneut besuchen, um unsere Dienste in Anspruch zu nehmen, wird automatisch erkannt, dass Sie bereits bei uns waren und welche Eingaben und Einstellungen sie getätigt haben, sodass Sie diese nicht noch einmal eingeben müssen. Beispielsweise müssen Sie so nicht jedes Mal erneut Ihr Nutzerdaten eingeben, sondern können bei erneutem Besuch der Website auf die bereits eingetragenen Daten zurückgreifen. 
Welche Cookies wir einsetzen können Sie hier nachlesen.

Statistik

Statistische Cookies setzen wir ein, um unser Angebot zu verbessern und eine bedarfsgerechte Gestaltung und die fortlaufende Optimierung unserer Webseite sicherzustellen. 
Dazu erfassen wir anonymisierte Daten für Statistiken und Analysen, um beispielsweise Besucherzahlen und Benutzerverhalten zu ermitteln und unsere Inhalte und das Websiteerlebnis anzupassen und zu verbessern. 
Welche Cookies wir einsetzen können Sie hier nachlesen.

Marketing

Marketing-Cookies setzen wir ein, um Ihnen für Sie relevante und interessengerechte Inhalte bei Ihrem Besuch unserer Website zu ermöglichen.  
Welche Cookies wir einsetzen können Sie hier nachlesen.