International IT

We create unlimited added value

The EOS Group has branches all over the world, with subsidiaries in more than 25 countries. Being part of a globally positioned group, EOS Technology Solutions has an international IT department. It provides the various EOS companies outside of Germany with advice on and support with all operational and strategic IT-related matters. This allows us to make optimum use of synergies within the EOS Group together.

We take a solution- and service-oriented approach to assist our customers with the implementation of their IT projects. As a strategic partner who is on an equal footing with its customers, we also offer advice to raise potential throughout the Group. At the same time, this enables us to implement added business value from IT services and architectures. We apply different methods for our varied topics and projects, such as design thinking and various agile methods.

In addition to EOS Technology Solutions there is also a company in Bucharest called EOS IT Services Romania. It is developing the core system Kollecto with a focus on the Eastern European market. Kollecto flanks the areas of B2C and B2B accounts receivable management as well as collateralised purchases of accounts receivable. Through the existing Kollecto community, Kollecto has become established as a modular system that supports the companies’ interests over the last few years. The International Consulting team has been working closely together with the colleagues in the corresponding countries for years in order to prepare this system for the future on a strategic and operational level. In addition to selecting the technology, this also involves providing support for the business analysis and roll-out.

We are the international team player of the EOS group Esther Marks, Head of Project Management & Consulting

Driving digitalisation

We develop suitable solutions for our customers’ digitalisation strategies. As experts on technology scouting, we keep an eye on important developments and innovations. That is our contribution to ensuring that our IT services and architectures always offer our users the greatest possible benefit.  Our international EOS network also allows us to undertake interdisciplinary projects with success.

We are strangers to monotony

We deal with a variety of different operational and strategic questions and topics. These range from the introduction of new core systems and group-wide roll-outs of EOS platforms and products all the way to IT due diligence checks. It never gets boring here. Intercultural communication and cooperation are just as much an inherent part of our everyday life as working in virtual teams.

Consent Banner

We use cookies on our website to enable you to have the best possible website visit. These include cookies that are necessary for the operation of the website, those that are only used for anonymous statistical purposes, cookies that are used for comfort settings and cookies that are used to provide you with personalized, interest-based content. You can decide yourself whether you want to allow the use of statistics, comfort, and marketing cookies. In addition, you can change/withdraw your consent at any time by clicking on the Change Cookies settings on the bottom of the website. Further information can be found in our Privacy Policy and in our Imprint.

Necessary

We use necessary cookies. These cookies are necessary for the operation and the basic functions of the website. In particular, they enable the security-relevant functioning of our website.
You can read about which cookies we use here.

Comfort

If you allow comfort cookies, we can make use of our site easier for you. If you visit our website again to use our services, it will automatically be recognized that you already visited us and the entries and settings you made will automatically be recognized so that you do not have to enter them again. For example, through this, you will not have to reenter your user data every time, but rather you can access the data already entered when you visit the website again.
You can read about which cookies we use here

Statistics

We use statistical cookies to improve our offering and ensure a needs-based design and the continuous optimization of our website. 
For this, we collect anonymized data for statistics and analytics, for example, to determine site traffic and user behavior and to adapt and improve our content and the website experience. 
You can read about which cookies we use here

Marketing

We use marketing cookies so that we can provide you with relevant and interest-based content when you visit our website.  
You can read about which cookies we use here.

Internationale IT

Wir schaffen grenzenlosen Mehrwert

Die EOS Gruppe ist mit Tochterunternehmen in über 26 Ländern weltweit präsent. Als Teil eines global aufgestellten Konzerns verfügt EOS Technology Solutions über eine internationale IT. Sie berät und unterstützt die verschiedenen EOS Unternehmen außerhalb Deutschlands bei sämtlichen operativen und strategischen IT-Fragestellungen. So können wir Synergien innerhalb der EOS Gruppe schaffen und gemeinsam optimal nutzen.

Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden bei der Umsetzung ihrer IT-Vorhaben. Hierbei gehen wir lösungs- und serviceorientiert vor. Darüber hinaus beraten wir als strategischer Partner auf Augenhöhe, um gruppenweit Potenziale zu heben. Gleichzeitig realisieren wir auf diese Weise geschäftlichen Mehrwert aus IT-Services und -Architekturen.

Neben EOS Technology Solutions gibt es auch eine Gesellschaft in Bucharest – EOS IT Services Romania. Hier wird das Kernsystem Kollecto schwerpunktmäßig für den osteuropäischen Markt entwickelt. Kollecto flankiert die Bereiche B2C und  B2B Forderungsmanagement sowie besicherte Forderungskäufe. Durch die existierende Kollecto Community hat sich Kollecto in den letzten Jahren als modulares System etabliert, das die Interessen der Gesellschaften unterstützt. Das Team International Consulting arbeitet seit Jahren eng mit den Kollegen in den entsprechenden Ländern zusammen, um dieses System strategisch und operativ fit für die Zukunft zu machen. Hierbei handelt es sich neben der Technologieauswahl auch um die Unterstützung der Business Analyse und des Rollouts.

Wir sind der internationale Teamplayer der Gruppe. Esther Marks, Bereichsleiterin Projekt Management & Consulting

Digitalisierung vorantreiben & garantierte Abwechslung

Für die Digitalisierungsstrategie unserer Kunden entwickeln wir die passenden Lösungen. Als Experten für Technologie-Scouting behalten wir wichtige Entwicklungen und Neuerungen immer im Blick. So tragen wir dazu bei, dass unsere IT-Services und -Architekturen den Anwendern stets den größtmöglichen Nutzen bieten. Unser internationales EOS Netzwerk ermöglicht es darüber hinaus, interdisziplinäre Projekte erfolgreich durchzuführen.

Uns beschäftigt eine Vielzahl unterschiedlichster operativer und strategischer Fragestellungen und Themen: Diese reichen von der Einführung neuer Kernsysteme, über gruppenweite Rollouts von EOS Plattformen und Produkten bis hin zu IT-Due-Diligence-Prüfungen. Langeweile ist für uns ein Fremdwort. Interkulturelle Kommunikation und Kooperation gehören für uns ebenso selbstverständlich zum Alltag dazu wie das Arbeiten in virtuellen Teams.

Cookie Einstellungen

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website, um Ihnen einen möglichst optimalen Website-Besuch zu ermöglichen. Dazu gehören Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Website notwendig sind, solche, die lediglich zu anonymen Statistikzwecken und solche, die für Komforteinstellungen genutzt werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Nutzung zu Statistikzwecken und die Komforteinstellungen zulassen möchten. Außerdem können Sie Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit wieder ändern / widerrufen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung und Impressum.

Notwendig

Wir setzen notwendige Cookies ein. Diese Cookies sind für den Betrieb und die Grundfunktionen der Website notwendig. Sie ermöglichen insbesondere die sicherheitsrelevanten Funktionsweisen unserer Website. Diese Cookies werden nach Verlassen unserer Website automatisch gelöscht.
Welche Cookies wir einsetzen können Sie hier nachlesen

Komfort

Wenn Sie Komfort Cookies zulassen, können wir Ihnen die Bedienung unserer Seite erleichtern. Wenn Sie unsere Website erneut besuchen, um unsere Dienste in Anspruch zu nehmen, wird automatisch erkannt, dass Sie bereits bei uns waren und welche Eingaben und Einstellungen sie getätigt haben, sodass Sie diese nicht noch einmal eingeben müssen. Beispielsweise müssen Sie so nicht jedes Mal erneut Ihr Nutzerdaten eingeben, sondern können bei erneutem Besuch der Website auf die bereits eingetragenen Daten zurückgreifen. 
Welche Cookies wir einsetzen können Sie hier nachlesen.

Statistik

Statistische Cookies setzen wir ein, um unser Angebot zu verbessern und eine bedarfsgerechte Gestaltung und die fortlaufende Optimierung unserer Webseite sicherzustellen. 
Dazu erfassen wir anonymisierte Daten für Statistiken und Analysen, um beispielsweise Besucherzahlen und Benutzerverhalten zu ermitteln und unsere Inhalte und das Websiteerlebnis anzupassen und zu verbessern. 
Welche Cookies wir einsetzen können Sie hier nachlesen.

Marketing

Marketing-Cookies setzen wir ein, um Ihnen für Sie relevante und interessengerechte Inhalte bei Ihrem Besuch unserer Website zu ermöglichen.  
Welche Cookies wir einsetzen können Sie hier nachlesen.