Best next debt collection action

Best next action! Create tailor-made solutions

We want to make our FX product leaner and more efficient by using digital technologies. In this way, we can link the changed possibilities of advancing digitization in the markets with its performance. We are looking for the best technological success of digital customer-company interaction.

Our vision: Data-driven analytical software automatically derives the best possible next measure for each requirement.

In this way, we want to increase our services and help every consumer to pay their debts easily with us. Everything, of course, complies with data protection regulations, is technically robust and future-proof.

Our project FX - best next action! help us in this.

You build it - You run it

Our agile development teams Astra, Fina, Kobra, Korny, Parties and Customer Core are responsible for deciding which technologies to use to implement the technical requirements. That is why all teams are responsible for both the quality of their products and the operation of the technologies used. Our credo: you build it - you run it!

Our work is therefore diverse and many components meet: DevOps, Data Science, Microservices, Puppet, Ruby, Kafka, Gradle, Kubernetes, Helm, Python, Java, JavaScript, React, Swagger, Grafana, Cucumber, React and Camunda.

Astra, Fina, Kobra, Korny, political parties and customer core?
Correctly! Get in touch with us and become a part of us. Apply here.

EOS shape the future of collection. Sören Fandrich, Division Manager FX

Improve in real times mastering challenges

We decided early to go into productive with a minimum of functionalities (MVP). This means that our debt collection experts working with the FX system since the beginning of the ongoing development process, while we are improving the product every day.

Sometimes it feels uncomfortable. But we need the feedback to ensure that the new collection system is suitable for productive use and that it provides the necessary support in our work processes. This enables us to improve the system in real time and correctly prioritize the next requirements.

Developing a new debt collection core system is like a large construction site that consists of many sections and cross-functional processes: the printer line for the automated dispatch of letters, contact with the courts and more than 15 other peripheral systems that we have to master for our vision.

In the best case, the interfaces already exist. If not, we will adjust or re-implement them. Always in focus: The best result for business processes for our FX product.

We have already mastered many stages. Nevertheless, we still have a number of challenges to overcome to achieve our ambitious goals. Because in addition to the technology, we also have to provide numerous other services and deal with organizational and legal issues. We can only do this together as a cross-departmental team!

Consent Banner

We use cookies on our website to enable you to have the best possible website visit. These include cookies that are necessary for the operation of the website, those that are only used for anonymous statistical purposes, cookies that are used for comfort settings and cookies that are used to provide you with personalized, interest-based content. You can decide yourself whether you want to allow the use of statistics, comfort, and marketing cookies. In addition, you can change/withdraw your consent at any time by clicking on the Change Cookies settings on the bottom of the website. Further information can be found in our Privacy Policy and in our Imprint.

Necessary

We use necessary cookies. These cookies are necessary for the operation and the basic functions of the website. In particular, they enable the security-relevant functioning of our website.
You can read about which cookies we use here.

Comfort

If you allow comfort cookies, we can make use of our site easier for you. If you visit our website again to use our services, it will automatically be recognized that you already visited us and the entries and settings you made will automatically be recognized so that you do not have to enter them again. For example, through this, you will not have to reenter your user data every time, but rather you can access the data already entered when you visit the website again.
You can read about which cookies we use here

Statistics

We use statistical cookies to improve our offering and ensure a needs-based design and the continuous optimization of our website. 
For this, we collect anonymized data for statistics and analytics, for example, to determine site traffic and user behavior and to adapt and improve our content and the website experience. 
You can read about which cookies we use here

Marketing

We use marketing cookies so that we can provide you with relevant and interest-based content when you visit our website.  
You can read about which cookies we use here.

Best Next Inkasso

Best next action! Passgenaue Lösungen schaffen

Wir wollen durch den Einsatz digitaler Technologien unser Produkt FX schlanker und effizienter gestalten. So können wir mit seiner Leistung an die veränderten Möglichkeiten der fortschreitenden Digitalisierung in den Märkten anknüpfen. Dabei suchen wir den besten technologischen Erfolg der digitalen Kunden-Unternehmens-Interaktion.

Unsere Vision: Eine datengetriebene analytische Software leitet für jede Forderung maßgeschneidert die bestmögliche nächste Maßnahme automatisch ab.

So wollen wir unsere Serviceleistungen erhöhen und jedem Konsumenten helfen, seine Schulden einfach und leicht bei uns zu begleichen. Alles natürlich datenschutzkonform sowie technisch robust und zukunftssicher.

Unser Projekt FX – best next action! hilf uns dabei.

You build it - You run it

Unsere agilen Entwicklungsteams Astra, Fina, Kobra, Korny, Parteien und Customer Core entscheiden eigenverantwortlich, welche Technologien sie anwenden, um die fachlichen Anforderungen umzusetzen. Deshalb verantworten alle Teams sowohl die Qualität ihrer Produkte als auch den Betrieb der genutzten Technologien. Unser Credo: You build it – You run it!

Somit ist unsere Arbeit vielfältig und viele Komponenten treffen aufeinander: DevOps, Data Science, Microservices, Puppet, Ruby, Kafka, Gradle, Kubernetes, Helm, Python, Java, JavaScript, React, Swagger, Grafana, Cucumber, React und Camunda.

Astra, Fina, Kobra, Korny, Parteien und Customer Core?
Genau! Lerne uns kennen und unterstütze uns bei unserem Vorhaben. Bewirb‘ dich hier.

EOS gestaltet die Zukunft des Inkasso. Sören Fandrich, Bereichsleitung FX

In Echtzeit verbessern Herausforderungen meistern

Wir haben uns frühzeitig entschieden mit einem Mindestumfang an Funktionalitäten (MVP) in den produktiven Einsatz zu gehen. Somit arbeiten unsere Inkasso-Experten seit Beginn des laufenden Entwicklungsprozesses mit dem FX-System, während wir täglich das Produkt mit ihrer Hilfe verbessern.

Manchmal zwickt es dabei unangenehm. Aber durch das Feedback stellen wir sicher, dass sich das neue Inkassosystem für den produktiven Einsatz eignet und in den Arbeitsprozessen die notwendige Unterstützung bringt. Somit können wir in Echzeit das System verbessern und die nächsten Anforderungen richtig priorisieren.

Das Entwickeln eines neuen Inkasso-Kernsystems ist wie eine große Baustelle, die aus vielen Abschnitten und cross-funktionalen Abläufen besteht: Die Druckerstraße für den automatisierten Versand von Briefen, der Kontakt mit den Gerichten und weit über 15 andere Umsysteme, die wir für unsere Vision maßschneidern müssen.

Im besten Fall existieren die Schnittstellen bereits. Wenn nicht, passen wir diese an oder implementieren sie neu. Immer fest im Blick: Das beste Ergebnis für die Geschäftsprozesse für unser Produkt FX.

Wir haben bereits viele Etappen gemeistert. Trotzdem haben wir noch einige Herausforderungen zu bewältigen, um unsere ambitionierten Ziele zu erreichen. Denn neben der Technik müssen wir auch zahlreiche andere Services zur Verfügung stellen und organisatorische sowie rechtliche Themen bearbeiten. Dies schaffen wir nur gemeinsam als bereichsübergreifendes Team!

Cookie Einstellungen

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website, um Ihnen einen möglichst optimalen Website-Besuch zu ermöglichen. Dazu gehören Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Website notwendig sind, solche, die lediglich zu anonymen Statistikzwecken und solche, die für Komforteinstellungen genutzt werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Nutzung zu Statistikzwecken und die Komforteinstellungen zulassen möchten. Außerdem können Sie Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit wieder ändern / widerrufen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung und Impressum.

Notwendig

Wir setzen notwendige Cookies ein. Diese Cookies sind für den Betrieb und die Grundfunktionen der Website notwendig. Sie ermöglichen insbesondere die sicherheitsrelevanten Funktionsweisen unserer Website. Diese Cookies werden nach Verlassen unserer Website automatisch gelöscht.
Welche Cookies wir einsetzen können Sie hier nachlesen

Komfort

Wenn Sie Komfort Cookies zulassen, können wir Ihnen die Bedienung unserer Seite erleichtern. Wenn Sie unsere Website erneut besuchen, um unsere Dienste in Anspruch zu nehmen, wird automatisch erkannt, dass Sie bereits bei uns waren und welche Eingaben und Einstellungen sie getätigt haben, sodass Sie diese nicht noch einmal eingeben müssen. Beispielsweise müssen Sie so nicht jedes Mal erneut Ihr Nutzerdaten eingeben, sondern können bei erneutem Besuch der Website auf die bereits eingetragenen Daten zurückgreifen. 
Welche Cookies wir einsetzen können Sie hier nachlesen.

Statistik

Statistische Cookies setzen wir ein, um unser Angebot zu verbessern und eine bedarfsgerechte Gestaltung und die fortlaufende Optimierung unserer Webseite sicherzustellen. 
Dazu erfassen wir anonymisierte Daten für Statistiken und Analysen, um beispielsweise Besucherzahlen und Benutzerverhalten zu ermitteln und unsere Inhalte und das Websiteerlebnis anzupassen und zu verbessern. 
Welche Cookies wir einsetzen können Sie hier nachlesen.

Marketing

Marketing-Cookies setzen wir ein, um Ihnen für Sie relevante und interessengerechte Inhalte bei Ihrem Besuch unserer Website zu ermöglichen.  
Welche Cookies wir einsetzen können Sie hier nachlesen.