EOS Web Services

The reliable foundation for a dynamic business

EOS is actively engaged in business change. New business models, new clients with innovative requirements, a debtor-specific approach and new technologies: IT-based solutions are required that are flexible and at the same time robust and reliable. Many product managers therefore rely on EOS Web Services (EWS). This cloud infrastructure is the reliable foundation for all IT-based business processes at EOS.

The platform that grows with requirements

The requirements of EWS users are the measure of all things for us. Step by step, we continue to develop the capabilities of the EWS platform. The requirements and their technical benefit are the essential criteria for bringing the functions to be developed into a meaningful order. High performance, safety and reliability are the guidelines of our product development. With an agile process model and a cross-functional team, we succeed in doing the right thing.

EOS Web Services users appreciate the flexibility with which they use the various platform services and integrate them into their own development process. Virtual servers, containers and administrative components can be installed, operated and monitored by users independently and partially or fully automatically. Computing power and memory requirements can be dynamically adapted to the current usage intensity.

We give space to innovations and reach new levels with our automated systems. Alexandra Kafka, Teamlead EWS

Modern and sophisticated technologies

Modern and sophisticated: What sounds like a contradiction in the IT context has proven to be a strategy for us. Technologically, we play in the Champions League - with top players such as VMware, Docker, Kubernetes, CentOS, GitLab, Gradle, Go, Ansible, Nexus, Python, InfluxDB, Ceph, Graylog or Grafana. Our DevOps experts are constantly on the lookout for new talent so that we can continue to provide our users with a contemporary platform. Their trust in EOS Web Services is our incentive to always play at the top.

Consent Banner

We use cookies on our website to enable you to have the best possible website visit. These include cookies that are necessary for the operation of the website, those that are only used for anonymous statistical purposes, cookies that are used for comfort settings and cookies that are used to provide you with personalized, interest-based content. You can decide yourself whether you want to allow the use of statistics, comfort, and marketing cookies. In addition, you can change/withdraw your consent at any time by clicking on the Change Cookies settings on the bottom of the website. Further information can be found in our Privacy Policy and in our Imprint.

Necessary

We use necessary cookies. These cookies are necessary for the operation and the basic functions of the website. In particular, they enable the security-relevant functioning of our website.
You can read about which cookies we use here.

Comfort

If you allow comfort cookies, we can make use of our site easier for you. If you visit our website again to use our services, it will automatically be recognized that you already visited us and the entries and settings you made will automatically be recognized so that you do not have to enter them again. For example, through this, you will not have to reenter your user data every time, but rather you can access the data already entered when you visit the website again.
You can read about which cookies we use here

Statistics

We use statistical cookies to improve our offering and ensure a needs-based design and the continuous optimization of our website. 
For this, we collect anonymized data for statistics and analytics, for example, to determine site traffic and user behavior and to adapt and improve our content and the website experience. 
You can read about which cookies we use here

Marketing

We use marketing cookies so that we can provide you with relevant and interest-based content when you visit our website.  
You can read about which cookies we use here.

EOS Web Services

Das verlässliche Fundament für ein dynamisches Business

EOS stellt sich aktiv dem geschäftlichen Wandel. Neue Geschäftsmodelle, neue Mandanten mit innovativen Anforderungen, eine schuldnerindividuelle Ansprache und neue Technologien: Hier sind IT-gestützte Lösungen gefragt, die flexibel sind und zugleich robust und verlässlich funktionieren. Viele Produktverantwortliche vertrauen deshalb auf EOS Web Services (EWS). Diese Cloud-Infrastruktur ist das verlässliche Fundament für alle IT-gestützten Geschäftsprozesse bei EOS.

Die Plattform, die mit ihren Anforderungen wächst

Die Anforderungen der EWS-Nutzer sind für uns das Maß aller Dinge. Schritt für Schritt entwickeln wir die Fähigkeiten der EWS-Plattform weiter. Dabei sind die Anforderungen und deren fachlicher Nutzen das wesentliche Kriterium, um die zu entwickelnden Funktionen in eine sinnvolle Reihenfolge zu bringen. Hohe Performanz, Sicherheit und Verlässlichkeit sind die Leitplanken unserer Produktentwicklung. Mit einem agilen Vorgehensmodell und einem cross-funktionalen Team gelingt es uns, das Richtige richtig zu machen.

Die Nutzer der EOS Web Services schätzen die Flexibilität, mit der sie die verschiedenen Plattformdienste nutzen und in den eigenen Entwicklungsprozess integrieren. Virtuelle Server, Container und administrative Komponenten können von den Nutzern selbstständig und teil- oder gar vollautomatisiert installiert, betrieben und überwacht werden. Rechenleistung und Speicherbedarf lassen sich dynamisch an die aktuelle Nutzungsintensität anpassen.

Wir geben Innovationen Raum und erreichen mit unseren automatisierten Systemen neue Level. Alexandra Kafka, Teamleiterin EWS

Moderne und ausgereifte Technologien

Modern und ausgereift: Was im IT-Kontext wie ein Widerspruch klingt, hat sich bei uns als Strategie bewährt. Technologisch spielen wir in der Champions League – mit Spitzenspielern wie VMware, Docker, Kubernetes, CentOS, GitLab, Gradle, Go, Ansible, Nexus, Python, InfluxDB, Ceph, Graylog oder Grafana. Unsere DevOps-Experten halten ständig nach neuen Talenten Ausschau, damit wir unseren Nutzern auch zukünftig eine zeitgemäße Plattform zur Verfügung stellen. Deren Vertrauen in die EOS Web Services ist unser Ansporn, immer ganz oben mitzuspielen.

Cookie Einstellungen

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website, um Ihnen einen möglichst optimalen Website-Besuch zu ermöglichen. Dazu gehören Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Website notwendig sind, solche, die lediglich zu anonymen Statistikzwecken und solche, die für Komforteinstellungen genutzt werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Nutzung zu Statistikzwecken und die Komforteinstellungen zulassen möchten. Außerdem können Sie Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit wieder ändern / widerrufen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung und Impressum.

Notwendig

Wir setzen notwendige Cookies ein. Diese Cookies sind für den Betrieb und die Grundfunktionen der Website notwendig. Sie ermöglichen insbesondere die sicherheitsrelevanten Funktionsweisen unserer Website. Diese Cookies werden nach Verlassen unserer Website automatisch gelöscht.
Welche Cookies wir einsetzen können Sie hier nachlesen

Komfort

Wenn Sie Komfort Cookies zulassen, können wir Ihnen die Bedienung unserer Seite erleichtern. Wenn Sie unsere Website erneut besuchen, um unsere Dienste in Anspruch zu nehmen, wird automatisch erkannt, dass Sie bereits bei uns waren und welche Eingaben und Einstellungen sie getätigt haben, sodass Sie diese nicht noch einmal eingeben müssen. Beispielsweise müssen Sie so nicht jedes Mal erneut Ihr Nutzerdaten eingeben, sondern können bei erneutem Besuch der Website auf die bereits eingetragenen Daten zurückgreifen. 
Welche Cookies wir einsetzen können Sie hier nachlesen.

Statistik

Statistische Cookies setzen wir ein, um unser Angebot zu verbessern und eine bedarfsgerechte Gestaltung und die fortlaufende Optimierung unserer Webseite sicherzustellen. 
Dazu erfassen wir anonymisierte Daten für Statistiken und Analysen, um beispielsweise Besucherzahlen und Benutzerverhalten zu ermitteln und unsere Inhalte und das Websiteerlebnis anzupassen und zu verbessern. 
Welche Cookies wir einsetzen können Sie hier nachlesen.

Marketing

Marketing-Cookies setzen wir ein, um Ihnen für Sie relevante und interessengerechte Inhalte bei Ihrem Besuch unserer Website zu ermöglichen.  
Welche Cookies wir einsetzen können Sie hier nachlesen.